The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−87%|Battlefield Hardline Ultimate Edition|฿89|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95270/battlefield-hardline-ultimate-edition)
−85%|Alchemic Jousts|฿78|฿526|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1383562/alchemic-jousts)
−85%|Payday 2 Crimewave Edition|฿105|฿706|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/100668/payday-2-crimewave-edition)
−83%|Battlefield Hardline Deluxe Edition|฿146|฿860|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95268/battlefield-hardline-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Resogun Full Game|฿47|฿235|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78447/resogun-full-game)
−80%|Resogun Full Game|฿47|฿235|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/83175/resogun-full-game)
−80%|Uno|฿72|฿360|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901228/uno)
−80%|Caveman Warriors|฿99|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1823380/caveman-warriors)
−80%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided|฿378|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901217/deus-ex-mankind-divided)
−80%|Helldivers Dive Harder Edition|฿116|฿580|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115665/helldivers-dive-harder-edition)
−80%|Monopoly Deal|฿28|฿144|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1379783/monopoly-deal)
−80%|Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack Full Game|฿48|฿240|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78699/tales-from-space-mutant-blobs-attack-full-game)
−80%|Grow Home|฿48|฿240|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/105288/grow-home)
−80%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens|฿510|฿1,700|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259583/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens)
−80%|Risk Urban Assault|฿97|฿489|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901617/risk-urban-assault)
−80%|Kona|฿116|฿583|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1230448/kona)
−80%|Rainbow Moon Full Game|฿93|฿465|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78399/rainbow-moon-full-game)
−80%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens|฿510|฿1,700|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1074395/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens)
−80%|Rayman Legends Full Game|฿227|฿1,137|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78414/rayman-legends-full-game)
−80%|Hasbro Family Fun Pack|฿151|฿759|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1379781/hasbro-family-fun-pack)
−80%|Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive Tv Show Full Game|฿258|฿1,290|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/79446/rabbids-invasion-the-interactive-tv-show-full-game)
−80%|Trackmania Turbo|฿241|฿1,209|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/218247/trackmania-turbo)
−80%|Grow Up|฿72|฿360|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901229/grow-up)
−80%|Monopoly Plus|฿83|฿415|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1379785/monopoly-plus)
−80%|Toy Soldiers: War Chest|฿85|฿429|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/104706/toy-soldiers-war-chest)
−80%|Boggle|฿85|฿429|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/103943/boggle)
−80%|Lego Marvel's Avengers|฿433|฿2,167|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/126581/lego-marvel-s-avengers)
−80%|Rayman Legends — Digital Standard Edition PlayStation Hits|฿148|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78413/rayman-legends-digital-standard-edition-playstation-hits)
−80%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2|฿378|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/967018/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2)
−80%|Legendary Fishing Digital Edition|฿180|฿900|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2461305/legendary-fishing-digital-edition)
−80%|Pac-Man Championship Edition 2|฿138|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/948671/pac-man-championship-edition-2)
−80%|Helldivers Dive Harder Edition|฿116|฿580|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115664/helldivers-dive-harder-edition)
−80%|Limbo|฿65|฿325|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/96545/limbo)
−80%|Söldner-X 2: Final Prototype Complete Bundle|฿84|฿424|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95497/soldner-x-2-final-prototype-complete-bundle)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition — Game Of The Year Edition|฿172|฿860|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/113777/dragon-age-inquisition-game-of-the-year-edition)
−80%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided — Digital Deluxe Edition|฿635|฿3,178|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901219/deus-ex-mankind-divided-digital-deluxe-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/