The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−95%|Elea — Deluxe Edition| ฿9| ฿199| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3332534/elea-deluxe-edition)
−95%|Elea| ฿9| ฿189| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3236944/elea)
−93%|The Lost Child| ฿111| ฿1,590| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1729135/the-lost-child)
−90%|Tembo The Badass Elephant| ฿49| ฿499| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/102841/tembo-the-badass-elephant)
−90%|Adam's Venture: Origins — Deluxe Edition| ฿33| ฿330| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1785937/adam-s-venture-origins-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Adam's Venture: Origins| ฿31| ฿315| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1785936/adam-s-venture-origins)
−85%|The Book Of Unwritten Tales 2| ฿105| ฿706| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/908646/the-book-of-unwritten-tales-2)
−85%|The Dwarves| ฿208| ฿1,391| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1075356/the-dwarves)
−85%|Boiling Bolt| ฿56| ฿379| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1840244/boiling-bolt)
−85%|Birthdays The Beginning| ฿210| ฿1,403| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1323832/birthdays-the-beginning)
−85%|Grip| ฿198| ฿1,325| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2567085/grip)
−85%|Anarcute| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236200/anarcute)
−85%|Strikers Edge| ฿71| ฿479| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2146057/strikers-edge)
−85%|Asterix & Obelix XXL 2| ฿166| ฿1,110| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2587729/asterix-obelix-xxl-2)
−85%|River City Melee: Battle Royal Special| ฿131| ฿877| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1343359/river-city-melee-battle-royal-special)
−85%|Splasher| ฿74| ฿499| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1782701/splasher)
−85%|Valhalla Hills — Definitive Edition| ฿210| ฿1,404| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1341008/valhalla-hills-definitive-edition)
−85%|Dungeon Rushers| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2348924/dungeon-rushers)
−85%|Elex| ฿284| ฿1,899| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2748189/elex)
−85%|Screencheat| ฿80| ฿535| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/191113/screencheat)
−85%|This Is The Police| ฿105| ฿705| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1236595/this-is-the-police)
−85%|Vostok Inc.| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1711611/vostok-inc)
−85%|This Is The Police 2| ฿142| ฿949| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2474212/this-is-the-police-2)
−85%|Type:Rider| ฿42| ฿280| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/261433/type-rider)
−85%|Valentino Rossi The Game| ฿267| ฿1,783| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259675/valentino-rossi-the-game)
−85%|Darksiders Warmastered Edition| ฿104| ฿695| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1007637/darksiders-warmastered-edition)
−85%|Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition| ฿158| ฿1,059| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/909915/darksiders-ii-deathinitive-edition)
−85%|Battle Worlds: Kronos| ฿105| ฿706| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/908638/battle-worlds-kronos)
−85%|Chronicles Of Teddy: Harmony Of Exidus| ฿78| ฿521| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/965927/chronicles-of-teddy-harmony-of-exidus)
−85%|Zenith| ฿105| ฿705| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1174757/zenith)
−85%|Battlefield 1 Revolution| ฿195| ฿1,300| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1725558/battlefield-1-revolution)
−85%|Blackguards 2| ฿207| ฿1,382| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1751509/blackguards-2)
−85%|Away: Journey To The Unexpected| ฿95| ฿635| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2731526/away-journey-to-the-unexpected)
−85%|Transcripted| ฿41| ฿276| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1750638/transcripted)
−85%|Syberia 3| ฿210| ฿1,403| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1341005/syberia-3)
−85%|The Inner World 2: The Last Wind Monk| ฿149| ฿998| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1795960/the-inner-world-2-the-last-wind-monk)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription