The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−85%|Call Of Duty: Advanced Warfare Gold Edition|฿287|฿1,918|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/97938/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-gold-edition)
−85%|The Dwarves|฿208|฿1,391|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1075356/the-dwarves)
−85%|Eufloria HD|฿78|฿525|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/117515/eufloria-hd)
−85%|Valhalla Hills — Definitive Edition|฿210|฿1,404|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1341008/valhalla-hills-definitive-edition)
−85%|Blackguards 2|฿207|฿1,382|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1751509/blackguards-2)
−85%|The Inner World 2: The Last Wind Monk|฿149|฿998|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1795960/the-inner-world-2-the-last-wind-monk)
−85%|Dungeons 2|฿143|฿958|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/255264/dungeons-2)
−85%|Chronicles Of Teddy: Harmony Of Exidus|฿78|฿521|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/965927/chronicles-of-teddy-harmony-of-exidus)
−85%|Anarcute|฿71|฿475|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236200/anarcute)
−85%|The Book Of Unwritten Tales 2|฿105|฿706|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/908646/the-book-of-unwritten-tales-2)
−85%|Hover|฿119|฿799|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2462697/hover)
−85%|Call Of Duty: Advanced Warfare — Digital Pro Edition|฿479|฿3,197|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77410/call-of-duty-advanced-warfare-digital-pro-edition)
−85%|Dungeons 3|฿249|฿1,664|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1816872/dungeons-3)
−82%|Mass Effect: Andromeda – Deluxe Recruit Edition|฿234|฿1,300|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1852333/mass-effect-andromeda-deluxe-recruit-edition)
−80%|Lego Marvel's Avengers Deluxe Edition|฿505|฿2,528|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258170/lego-marvel-s-avengers-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition|฿420|฿2,100|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411380/project-cars-2-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition|฿167|฿839|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−80%|Resogun Full Game|฿47|฿235|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/83175/resogun-full-game)
−80%|Everybody's Gone To The Rapture|฿133|฿665|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/103669/everybody-s-gone-to-the-rapture)
−80%|Mighty No. 9|฿149|฿748|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258489/mighty-no-9)
−80%|Helldivers A New Hell Edition|฿116|฿580|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115665/helldivers-a-new-hell-edition)
−80%|Crypt Of The Necrodancer|฿104|฿521|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1074357/crypt-of-the-necrodancer)
−80%|Project Cars 2|฿290|฿1,450|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411353/project-cars-2)
−80%|Resogun Full Game|฿47|฿235|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78447/resogun-full-game)
−80%|Fat Princess Adventures|฿148|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/118335/fat-princess-adventures)
−80%|Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes Of Heaven|฿400|฿2,000|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259785/jojo-s-bizarre-adventure-eyes-of-heaven)
−80%|This War Of Mine: The Little Ones|฿155|฿777|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1174744/this-war-of-mine-the-little-ones)
−80%|Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Full Game|฿390|฿1,952|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77991/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-full-game)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Chronicles — Trilogy|฿151|฿759|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/148128/assassin-s-creed-chronicles-trilogy)
−80%|Mighty No. 9|฿149|฿748|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258488/mighty-no-9)
−80%|Alienation|฿158|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258187/alienation)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Chronicles — Russia|฿59|฿299|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/129699/assassin-s-creed-chronicles-russia)
−80%|The Sexy Brutale|฿174|฿583|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2343038/the-sexy-brutale)
−80%|Lego Marvel Super Heroes Full Game|฿326|฿1,633|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77997/lego-marvel-super-heroes-full-game)
−80%|Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection|฿241|฿1,209|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/992810/assassin-s-creed-the-ezio-collection)
−80%|Jak X: Combat Racing|฿103|฿518|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1840247/jak-x-combat-racing)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/